Staff List

Administration

Position Name Email
Principal Stephen Wenn sdwenn@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Debbie Caissy dmcaissy@edu.pe.ca
Vice-Principal Jeff MacDonald jkmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Lenette MacDougall lrmacdougall@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Jeannie Lane jelane@edu.pe.ca


Student Services

Position Name Email
School Counsellor Jennifer Gillan jlgillan@edu.pe.ca
School Counsellor Tammi-Jo Auld tjauld@edu.pe.ca
Youth Worker Mike Birt mmbirt@edu.pe.ca
Administrative Assistant Elizabeth Orr exorr@edu.pe.ca


Teaching Staff

Name Email
Christine Blanchard cablanchard@edu.pe.ca
Darryl Boudreau dgboudreau@edu.pe.ca
Ryan Brehaut rtbrehaut@edu.pe.ca
Sandra Brehaut slbrehaut@edu.pe.ca
Melissa Bullen mhbullen@edu.pe.ca
Jason Campbell jscampbell@edu.pe.ca
Jeff Carragher jgcarragher@edu.pe.ca
Jill Coffin jncoffin@edu.pe.ca
Lynn Coughlin lacoughlin@edu.pe.ca
Robert Craig rscraig@edu.pe.ca
Jane DiCarlo jndicarlo@edu.pe.ca
Sarah Dyment sedyment@edu.pe.ca
D'Arcy Flynn dfflynn@edu.pe.ca
Roxanne Hall rxhall@edu.pe.ca
Katie Jollimore kmjollimore@edu.pe.ca
Christian King csking@edu.pe.ca
Mark Lamey mvlamey@edu.ep.ca
Ryan Laughlin rjlaughlin@edu.pe.ca
Laurie LeClair lhleclair@edu.pe.ca
Lisa Ling Sherren lmling@edu.pe.ca
Amy MacPherson aemacpherson@edu.pe.ca
Charlotte MacNevin cnmacnevin@edu.pe.ca
Chloe McGuirk cjmccloskey@edu.pe.ca
Paul McCarron pmmccarron@edu.pe.ca
Amanda McDonald amandamcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Leo McDonald lgmcdonald@edu.pe.ca
Holly McKenna hbmckenna@edu.pe.ca
Carolyn McQuaid cmmcquaid@edu.pe.ca
Randy Nicholson rjnicholson@edu.pe.ca
Jillian Power jppower@edu.pe.ca
Cynthia Shoemaker ccshoemaker@edu.pe.ca
Lysiane Soucy ljsoucy@edu.pe.ca
Jennifer Spence jjspence@edu.pe.ca
Glen Strickey gfstrickey@edu.pe.ca
Lloyd Theuerkauf lhtheuerkauf@edu.pe.ca
Bernie Tierney bttierney@edu.pe.ca
Jason Trainor jrtrainor@edu.pe.ca
Brett Wood brwood@edu.pe.ca
Marilao Woods mlwoods@edu.pe.ca


Workplace Assistants

Name Email
Sheila Callaghan smcallaghan@edu.pe.ca
Chantelle Milligan cjmilligan@edu.pe.ca
Kayla Thomson kaylathomson@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants

Name Email
Courtney Crosby cacrosby@edu.pe.ca
Petra Hoss phoss@edu.pe.ca
Meaghan MacKenzie  
Anita Maund  apmaund@edu.pe.ca
Carolyn Stevenson cjstevenson@edu.pe.ca
Tanya Weeks tdweeks@edu.pe.ca
Rosemary Woodworth riwoodworth@edu.pe.ca


Custodian

Heather MacDonald